More

Coombe Hill Golf Club

Coombe Hill

Golf Club

Contact

Club Contact Golf Operations

Colin Chapman

Chief Executive 

E.  colin@chgc.net    

T. 020 8336 7600

Mark Lawrence

Head Professional

E.  m.lawrence@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7615

Chris Russell

Operations Manager 

E.   opsman@chgc.net  

T. 020 8336 7600

Russell Abernethy

Course Manager

E.   greenkeepers@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7600

Beverley Plunkett

Accounts

E.     beverley@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7608

Gavin Spellman

Caddymaster

E.   caddymaster@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7610

Clubhouse

Colin Rabbatts

Head Chef

E. catering@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7600

Mandy Tao-Wheeler

Food and Beverage Administrator

E. mandy@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7605

Annie Phelps

Office Manager

E. annie@chgc.net

T. 020 8336 7604

Address

Coombe Hill Golf Club
Golf Club Drive
Kingston-Upon-Thames
Surrey
KT2 7DF       

Telephone: 020 8 336 7600 (Reception)

020 8336 7615 (Pro Shop)

Fax: 020 8 336 7601

Email:  office@chgc.net 

Enquiries






Societies

Coombe Hill Golf Club welcomes visitors from all over the world to enjoy in one of England's most highly rated & traditional courses.

Learn more

Catering

Freshly prepared and wherever possible sourced locally, there is good food to be enjoyed all day...

More Info

Newsletter

Find out what’s new and subscribe to latest club news and offers.


Golf Club Drive, Kingston-Upon-Thames, Surrey, KT2 7DF
Telephone: 0208 336 7600 |Fax: 0208 336 7601 |Email: office@chgc.net




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.